Contact Us

We love hearing from you, so if there's something you'd like to ask us, get in touch using one of the methods below!

Customer Service & Sales

Contact Sales & Support today. Expert in-house help & advice by Phone, Email or Live Chat.

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 8.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 9.00am to 4.00pm

Bank Holiday Hours
9.00am to 4.00pm

Tel: 01536 314730
Fax: 01536 410711

customerservice@wallsandfloors.co.uk


sales@wallsandfloors.co.uk

 


Trade

If you're a tradesperson, you can apply for a Trade Account. Contact your Trade Account manager with the details below for a priority service & exclusive discounts.

Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 8.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 9.00am to 4.00pm

Bank Holiday Hours
9.00am to 4.00pm

Tel: 01536 419972

trade@wallsandfloors.co.uk


We may have already answered your question in our FAQs section.

Our Stores


Following the recent outbreak of coronavirus in the UK we've put in place a number of measures to protect our valued customers and staff. Please pay attention to all social distancing measures when visiting our showrooms.

Kettering Showroom


Wilson Terrace
Kettering
Northamptonshire
NN16 9RT


Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8.00am until 5.00pm
Saturday: 9.00am until 5.00pm
Sunday: Temporarily closed on Sundays


Tel: 01536 516319


showroom@wallsandfloors.co.uk

Trade Counter


Garrard Way
Telford Way Industrial Estate
Kettering
Northamptonshire
NN16 8TD


Opening Hours:


Monday - Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm

Saturday: Closed

Bank Holiday Opening Hours


Closed
Tel: 01536 314734


trade.counter@wallsandfloors.co.uk

More Services from Walls and Floors


Wholesale & Distribution


If you're a retailer looking for great product to offer to your customers, you can sign up for a Wholesale account. Contact your account manager with the details below.


Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 8.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 9.00am to 4.00pm


Tel: 01536 410484


wholesale@wallsandfloors.co.uk

Specification


We offer architects, designers and developers a dedicated service for special projects and contracts.


Opening Hours:
Monday - Friday 8.30am to 5.00pm
Saturday 9.00am to 4.00pm


Tel: 01536 410484


specification@wallsandfloors.co.uk

Head Office & Marketing


Marketing


Any queries, requests or enquiries regarding marketing, media or press


Please email our Marketing department at the below:


marketing@wallsandfloors.co.uk

Head Office


Walls and Floors
Garrard Way
Kettering
Northants
NN16 8TD


(For all written enquiries)

 
Walls and Floors